How to watch Sloane Stephens vs Emma Raducanu, Australian Open 2022

Emma Raducanu and Sloane Stephens will meet on Tuesday January 18 in the 1st round of the Australian Open and it will be the last match of the day. Emma Raducanu rose to fame after winning the US Open last summer, but has struggled to win matches since then.

how to watch raducanu vs stephens
Raducanu training in Melbourne – Source Getty

He started last year with the participation in 4 tournaments, in which he only won two matches in the Transylvania WTA and this year 2022 has not started much better for it, since she debuted in the Sydney Tennis Classic against Elena Rybakina and it was not much better as she lost the match 6-0 6-1. For his part, Sloane Stephens, who has recently married, has not played any games this 2022, so we will see with what level of fitness he arrives at the tournament.

If you want to see the match between these two players will be at 21:00 Melbourne time. Here is a table with the country, the time and the television platform that will broadcast it so you can know when to watch it:

CountryTimeChannel
AfricaAccording to areabeIN Sports
USAAccording to areaESPN
Canada According to areaTSN/RDS
Australia21:00Nine & Stan Sport
United Kingdom10:00Eurosport
RusiaAccording to areaEurosport
Central and South America According to areaESPN
Austria11:00Eurosport
Europe11:00Eurosport
France11:00Eurosport
Germany11:00Eurosport
Switzerland11:00Eurosport, SSR SRG
Poland11:00Eurosport
Serbia11:00Eurosport
Middle East16:00beIN Sports

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.