How to watch Rafa Nadal vs Karen Khachanov: time, channel and H2H

Without a doubt, one of the matches on Friday, January 20, will be the duel between Rafa Nadal and Karen Khachanov, number 30 in the world and a very dangerous tennis player. The organizers know this, and that is why they have reserved a place for him in the afternoon session, the one that most people see.

how to watch nadal vs khachanov
Nadal in the match against Hanfmann – Source Getty

Rafa Nadal is a tennis player who is good at it, since they have faced each other 5 times and in all 5 the Balearic Islands have won, and in addition they have only lost 1 set against him, but we all have the doubt to see how Rafa arrives, since that with the foot injury we know that he is not 100%. It must also be said that these clashes date from 2018 and 2019, so it has rained a lot (in some places more than in others) since they last played in December 2019.

The Russian has a good rhythm this year, he has played 8 matches, including the final of the ATP 250 in Adelaide 1. Of the 8 matches he has only lost 2, so he has won 6 and has only given up 2 sets in his victories.

If you want to see live the match between Nadal and Khachanov, it will be played at 20:30 Melbourne time. I left you below a table in which I detail the television platform by country and the time you can see it:

CountryTimeChannel
AfricaAccording to areabeIN Sports
USAAccording to areaESPN
Canada According to area TSN/RDS
Australia20:30Nine & Stan Sport
United Kingdom09:30Eurosport
RusiaAccording to areaEurosport
Central and South America According to area ESPN
Austria10:30Eurosport
Europe 10:30 Eurosport
France 10:30 Eurosport
Germany 10:30 Eurosport
Switzerland 10:30 Eurosport, SSR SRG
Poland 10:30 Eurosport
Serbia 10:30 Eurosport
Middle East17:30beIN Sports

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.