How to watch Nikoloz Basilashvili vs Andy Murray, Australian Open 2022

One of the most anticipated matches of the Australian Open 2022 is the one in which Andy Murray will make his debut. Since he has returned from his injury he is playing better and better. The first game he will have to face is a repeat of one of the games he played last week in Sydney, against the Georgian Nikoloz Basilashvili, a game he managed to win after more than 3 hours of play.

how watch murray vs basilashvili AO
Andy training in Melbourne – Source Getty

Twice these players have faced each other and both times Andy Murray has won, will the third time be the same? Andy is coming off playing in the final at the Sydney Tennis Classic, so he hasn’t had many days to rest, but with how competitive he is, I’m sure he’ll play at a high level.

If you want to see live the match between Murray and Basilashvili, it will be played at 15:00 Melbourne time. I left you below a table in which I detail the television platform by country and the time you can see it:

CountryTimeChannel
AfricaAccording to areabeIN Sports
USAAccording to areaESPN
Canada According to areaTSN/RDS
Australia15:00Nine & Stan Sport
United Kingdom04:00Eurosport
RusiaAccording to areaEurosport
Central and South America According to areaESPN
Austria05:00Eurosport
Europe05:00Eurosport
France05:00Eurosport
Germany05:00Eurosport
Switzerland05:00Eurosport, SSR SRG
Poland05:00Eurosport
Serbia05:00Eurosport
Middle East10:00beIN Sports

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.