How to watch Nick Kyrgios vs Daniil Medvedev, Australian Open 2022

One of the 2nd round matches at the Australian Open 2022 will undoubtedly be the one between Nick Kyrgios and Daniil Medvedev. Nick plays at home, with the public in favor and we all know what he is capable of doing when the atmosphere is favorable and he also grows as a player when he has top players in front of him.

how to watch medvedev vs kyrgios

Kyrgios is coming off a terrible streak at the end of 2021, with 5 consecutive losses and the victory in the first round of the tournament has given him confidence. For his part, Daniil Medvedev has only played in the ATP Cup this year, where he lost 1 game and won 3, but Russia did not win the title despite being one of the favorites.

If you want to see live the match between Kyrgios and Medvedev, it will be played at 19:00 Melbourne time. I left you below a table in which I detail the television platform by country and the time you can see it:

CountryTimeChannel
AfricaAccording to areabeIN Sports
USAAccording to areaESPN
Canada According to areaTSN/RDS
Australia19:00Nine & Stan Sport
United Kingdom08:00Eurosport
RusiaAccording to areaEurosport
Central and South America According to areaESPN
Austria09:00Eurosport
Europe09:00Eurosport
France09:00Eurosport
Germany09:00Eurosport
Switzerland09:00Eurosport, SSR SRG
Poland09:00Eurosport
Serbia09:00Eurosport
Middle East14:00beIN Sports

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.