How to watch Andy Murray vs Taro Daniel, Australian Open 2022

Andy Murray managed to win his first match at the Australian Open after playing a match of 5 sets and 3 hours and 58 minutes against the Georgian Nikoloz Basilashvili. Now in the second round they will face the world number 120, Taro Daniel.

how to watch andy murray vs daniel

These two players met once, in the 2016 Davis Cup with a victory for Andy Murray. Taro Daniel has started the year very well, with 7 wins in the 8 games he has played. He won all 3 Australian Open qualifying matches without dropping a set. Andy has also started very well, reaching the final of the Sydney Tennis Classic and overcoming a difficult first round match at the AO.

If you want to see live the match between Murray and Daniel, it will be played at 17:30 Melbourne time. I left you below a table in which I detail the television platform by country and the time you can see it:

CountryTimeChannel
AfricaAccording to areabeIN Sports
USAAccording to areaESPN
Canada According to areaTSN/RDS
Australia17:30Nine & Stan Sport
United Kingdom06:30Eurosport
RusiaAccording to areaEurosport
Central and South America According to areaESPN
Austria07:30Eurosport
Europe 07:30Eurosport
France 07:30Eurosport
Germany 07:30Eurosport
Switzerland 07:30Eurosport, SSR SRG
Poland 07:30Eurosport
Serbia 07:30Eurosport
Middle East14:30beIN Sports

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.