How to watch Andy Murray vs Aslan Karatsev: TV channel, start time and live stream

One of the moments of this week has been Andy Murray’s qualification for the final of the Sidney Tennis Classic after more than 2 years without stepping on a final. The last one was in 2019 in Antwerp.

how watch murray vs karatsev

Andy Murray has displayed great tennis in Sydney, first beating Norwegian Viktor Durasovic in the 1st round. In the second round he beat the always difficult Nikoloz Basilashvili and in the third round he went through playing only 1 set because David Goffin withdrew from the match. In the semifinals he had a difficult match against Reilly Opelka, but he solved it with the intelligence that characterizes him.

Now it’s time to play the final of the Sydney tournament, where he will face the Russian Aslan Karatsev. The game will be televised on different television platforms in different countries of the world, I leave you a list of the countries in which it will be televised:

CountryTimeChannel
USAAccording to areaTenis Channel
Canada According to areaDAZN
Australia19:00beIN
United Kingdom08:00Amazon Prime
Caribbean02:00SportsMax
Central and South America According to areaESPN
Turkey11:00beIN
Portugal08:00Eleven Sports
Italy09:00SuperTennis
Germany09:00DAZN
Middle East14:00beIN
Poland09:00Canal+
Spain09:00DAZN
Switzerland09:00DAZN

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.